Friendship Bracelet

Well, sounds over-whelming right? ๐Ÿ˜€ Well readers, I’m gonna make this awesome bracelet and I wanna give it to my bestfriends runi, chochang, arika, ina and my beloved boy Nicko ๐Ÿ™‚

Hope they heart this, because it’s really difficult for me to make this friendship bracelet as a beginner ๐Ÿ™‚

18 Comments Add yours

  1. katie says:

    where did u get your string?

    1. Wilmary says:

      you can get the strings or threads (Its the same meaning) in any local craft store or you can get in
      Wal Mart too. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Chantelle says:

    Can you tell me how to make one of those please??
    They’re freaking awesome!!!
    Thanks xo

    1. Wilmary says:

      You can learn how to make friendship bracelets in youtube.com ” how to make friendship bracelets” Hollistergirl101 is the 1 who teaches you really good!! I love her videos

  3. bean says:

    how do you make those?

    1. Wilmary says:

      In youtube.com ”how to make friendship bracelets” Hollistergirl101 is really good at teaching!!

  4. Jessica says:

    Hey i wanted to know where u got this pattern and what number pattern. I have been looking for it everywhere.

  5. Sara says:

    Email me on how to make these please :] satkinson09@gmail.com

  6. Mackenzie says:

    How do you make that bracelet??

  7. hi all ๐Ÿ™‚ well, I learned from youtube, complicated to explain you how, I got the string from traditional market. I hope you guys could make it ๐Ÿ˜‰

  8. Wilmary says:

    I love making friendship bracelets… but i was wondering if I sell them for how much should I sell them?? THANK YOU!! please write back ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. tiffanny says:

    how is that bracelet called??

  10. tiffanny says:

    how is the second picture bracelet called??

  11. tiffanny says:

    how is the second picture bracelet called ?? i’v been looking for the name everywere!!

  12. Monique says:

    pleeeasee let me know what pattern number the second one is?????

  13. katie says:

    i really LOVE the bracelets in the second pic will you tell me what video on youtube it was?

  14. Ashley says:

    can you give the link to the video you made the second picture bracelets on? please

    1. I didn’t make it hehe, I just shared photos. You can check the tutorial on Youtube ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

