I Graduated as A JHS Student! :)

I think so far there’s no happiness could equal this happiness. I’m not a Junior High School student anymore! I’m a Senior High School this July πŸ™‚ I was really sad that I have to separate with my amazing and fun friends in Junior High School 😦 I have a few photos in my graduation or farewell party on Saturday, 26th June 2010. My band , Necromantic also performed in this special moment. Yeah, saturday night! Sounds amazing right! πŸ˜‰

I also have accepted as Senior High School 3 Bogor! Alhamdulillah.. This is my dream come true could be accepted in favorite school in my city Bogor πŸ˜€

5 Comments Add yours

  1. diazhandsome says:

    what a special day. πŸ™‚

    selamat berjuang di SMA ya πŸ˜‰

    1. both special and sad 😦
      thank you master diaaas! πŸ™‚

  2. diazhandsome says:

    gak usah sedih, itu tandanya sudah tambah besar.. hehhehe πŸ˜€

    aduh dipanggil master πŸ˜› *brb terbang*

  3. ghea setiana says:

    hello kinaaaaan! I love your blog<3

  4. belongstokikie says:

    it was a veerrry memorable night. I’ll miss you, my one-and-only squareface pal πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

