Sunny Sunday Morning

I woke up late this morning with many magazines and a handphone beside me. I stare at my clock and it was already 10:00 AM. But there was one of my favorite show on TV which started to light up my day.

Yes you’re right, JUNIOR MASTERCHEF AUSTRALIA on TV really boosted my mood this morning. These kids got super talent! Just imagine, kids who are only 8 – 12 years old able to cook many dish with great technique and delicious taste like an adult chef. My favourite junior masterchef is the twins sofia and isabella! They’re so talented and adorable (y)

My mom is so happy about her new sewing – machine! I also enjoy my mini cornetto and got candies and gold chocolate from her this morning ❤

Actually tomorrow I have biology, history, and religion mid – term test. Awesome huh? So I’m trying to cheer up myself this morning. Fight fight fight!

Leave a Reply

