Lee Yoo Bi

I’ve just finished watching a complicated drama, “Nice Guy”. Actually I watched this drama because I’m a fan of Song Joong Ki hehe :p He’s very handsome, and enthusiastic. In the middle of my rush, as a soon-to-be graduated high school student, I still tried to watched it in my spare time. Because the drama pleasured me with its good plots that made me curious about what will happen, and the story is unpredictable. Hence, I knew a new actress who is soooo beautiful and adorable hehe. Yap, Lee Yoo Bi. Here’s about her

Full Name: Lee Yoo-Bi

Hangul      : 이유비

Born          : November 22, 1990

Height        : 166 cm

Image
So cute isn’t she?

I always be fond with the way she dressed up. Way to chic, and cute 😀

Image

Image
With Song Joong Ki ❤

ImageImageImage

Another photos of her 🙂

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

