Gogirl! Passion Expo 2014

I think you’ve known about this famous magz, Yep, I’ve subscribed Gogirl! magz since I was 6th grader, and now… I’m medical student. So it was like.. 1, 2, 3 …. almost 8 years I’m in love with this magazine. They always hold an event called, Gogirl! Passion Expo. It is an amazing annual event.There’s no doubt that it’s always full house!  Usually there are fashion booths, culinary booth, edu booth, and another fun booths to visit. Actually, it was my first time to go to this event hehe :p I was so happy that I could stroll around at my first attempt to come. The expo was held in Senayan City Hall, and the place was so amazing. Unfortunately I was so exited walking around that I forgot to capture the moments -__- So I only got a few photos. But still, it captured perfectly in my mind.

@ Nexcare Booth (Buy 2 Get 1! Yippiee)
@ Nexcare Booth (Buy 2 Get 1! Yippiee)

The happiest moment is… I finally could meet amazing people whom I adore A LOT!!! Firstly…. kak Anita Moran!!

with Anita Moran, Editor in Chief of Gogirl! Magazine
with Anita Moran, Editor in Chief of Gogirl! Magazine

I was soooooooo glad to meet her in person. She was one of my role model. Why? Because she could set up a great magazine in her veery young age along with her sisters Githa Moran and Nina Moran. But I didn’t see them 😦  They could invent a magazine, which is readable in all ages. They have such a good fashion sense. They also lift up a lot of great issues in every month. I have so many reason why I love Gogirl magazine than the other magazines. And secondly…. Kak Dian Pelangi!!

with Dian Pelangi, famous Hijab Fashion Blogger
with Dian Pelangi, famous Hijab Fashion Blogger

I was so speechless when I see her personally. She was so humble, kind, beautiful and tall for sure :p It might be one in a million chance to meet her, so I felt so grateful for it. Check on her blog, maybe you could be the next fan of her hehe 😉

Actually I also wanna come on Day 2 and Final Day of Gogirl! Passion Expo, but I gotta go back to Malang to continue my study in medical, all the best of luck!

Leave a Reply

