IOI Debut Mini Album “Chrysalis”

I.O.I (which stands for Ideal of Idol) debut had been waited by many Produce 101 viewers this year. I think it will be difficult to choose bias in this group because there are so many visuals, good singer, dancer, and appealing members. I’ve been looking forward for their debut since the Produce 101, especially their debut album “Chrysalis” is a day after my birthday (no one ask) which released on May 4th 2016. Well actually I thought that their debut single would be “Crush” because the song is fun and catchy but they released a song called “Dream Girls” as their debut song. Soo check it out!

IOI-Chrysalis-album

MINI ALBUM TRACK “CHRYSALIS”

  1. I.O.I (Intro)  2. Dream Girls  3. Knock Knock Knock  4. Doo-Wap  5. Crush  6. When The Cherry Blossoms Fade  7. Pick Me

DREAM GIRLS OFFICIAL MV

IOI CHRYSALIS ALBUM UNBOXING

unboxing by: KPOP DB

IOI DEBUT STAGE “DREAM GIRLS” M COUNTDOWN 16.05.05

IOI DEBUT STAGE “KNOCK KNOCK KNOCK” M COUNTDOWN 16.05.05

IOI OFFICIAL SOCIAL MEDIA

instagram : @ioi_official_ig   facebook  : https://web.facebook.com/ioi.official.page/?_rdr

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

