Dreamcatcher, The New Girl Group to Catch Your Nightmare

dreamcatcher_kpop

Coming from Happy Face Entertainment and debuting as a brand new kind of concept, which I think is “Horror-Thriller” genre. The first time I heard their debut song, “Chase Me”, I think that song sounds like Japanese Song brought by Korean Idols. I don’t know yet they will always bring us that kind of music and concept, but I will absolutely following their performance as a new girl group of KPOP 😉

MEMBERS: JiU, SuA, Siyeon, Handong, Yoohyeon, Dami, Gahyeon

> DREAM CATCHER – ‘CHASE ME’ Music Video

screenshot_2017-01-28-18-02-21

dreamcatcher_chase_me

I think Happy Face Entertainment made a good consideration to re-debuting their former Minx members and additional 2 members to debut as Dreamcatcher with dark concept, which is very different from their senior Dal Shabet.

dreamcatcher_chase_me_1

dreamcatcher_chase_me_2

DREAMCATCHER 1st ALBUM “NIGHTMARE” UNBOXING by Tina Davidsson

Tracks on the CD:
1. Welcome to Dream (Intro)
2. Chase Me
3. Emotion (소원 하나)
4. Chase Me (Inst.)

Further Information: instagram.com/hf_dreamcatcher

dreamcatcher_chase_me_performance

Leave a Reply

